Staff List

Staff Name Position
Executive Team
Nick Condliffe Headteacher
Greg Rule Deputy Headteacher – Leading Standards and Intervention
James Haslam Deputy Headteacher – Leading Progress & Intervention
Maxine Miller Intervention SLT
Claire Evans Assistant Head – Leading Whole School Pastoral/ Behaviour
Lee McLinden Assistant Headteacher –  Teaching and Learning
Yvette Cooper Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning
Samantha Graham Assistant Headteacher – Curriculum
Extended SLT                                                      
Nicky Bird Head of Upper School
Julie Stringer Head of Lower School
Gary Howard Head of Centre for Offsite Education – 339 8349
Steve Nixon Director of ITT, Teach First and Induction
Hayley Duffy Director of Community Learning
Kath Kilbane Director of Learning – Society and Culture and Attendance
Rebecca Lumb SENCO
Nighat Parveen Director of Learning – Science
Mathematics and Numeracy                                      G Rule – Line Manager
Linda Marsland Lead Teacher Maths KS4
Jordanna  Worrall                        Lead Teacher Maths KS3
Brendan Clark Teacher of Maths
David Long Lead Teacher of Maths
Katherine Barratt Teacher of Maths
Emma Spencer Teacher of Maths
Erica Parr Teacher of Maths
Paul Hunt Teacher of Maths
Youssef Bakkali Teacher of Maths
Charlotte Cohen Teach First Maths
English                                                                        G Rule – Line Manager
Caroline Altimeemy Lead Teacher English
Rachel Wright Literacy Co-ordinator
Helen McLinden Intervention – English
Jennifer Lamb Teacher of English
Sally Wright Teacher of English
Thomas Lewis Teacher of English
Victoria Mallard Teacher of English
Bethan Marshall Teacher of English
Anne-Marie Eves Teacher of English
Chloe-Anna McConville Teach First English
Digital Learning and Business Studies                   Y Cooper – Line Manager
Steven Mackreth Lead Teacher Business Studies
Christopher Everitt Teacher of ICT
Liam Wild Teacher of Computing
Rachel Stoba Teacher of Business Studies
Science                                                                       N Condliffe – Line Manager
Laura Thomas Lead Teacher Science
Erika Mitchell KS3 Lead Teacher of Science
Rebecca Tuff Teacher of Science
Elizabeth Mayers Teacher of Science
Kelly Parker-Marshall Teacher of Science
Simon Goldich Teach First Science
Creative, Expressive and Performing Arts             C Evans – Line Manager
James  Day Lead Teacher of PE
Jack Schollar Lead Teacher of Learning Enrichment Partnership
Matthew Walker Teacher of PE
Katie Thornewill Teacher of PE
Rachel Jefferson Teacher of PE
Rachel Ward Teacher of PE
Christopher Megarrell Teacher of PE
Claire Hague Lead Teacher Music
Janine Garnett Teacher of Drama
Sara Frith Teacher of Drama
Lucy McGuiness Teacher of Dance
Rachel Moran Teacher of Dance
Society & Culture                                                     J Haslam – Line Manager
Rachel Ferguson Lead Teacher Geography
Joanna Dixon Teach First Geography
Lee Osborne Lead Teacher  History
Gemma Freeman Teacher of History
Dominique Shaw Teacher of History
Charlotte Merritt Teach First History
Katherine Rolle Lead Teacher of MFL
Julie Botterill Teacher MFL
Liam Spencer Lead Teacher of RESPECT
Eloise Grant Teacher of RESPECT


Product Design                                                        Y Cooper – Line Manager
Maria Johnson Lead Teacher Art and Design/SLT Link to Year 7
Nicholas Babbage Teacher of Art
Paula Arkinstall Teacher of Product Design
Suzanne Reid Lead Teacher of Technology
Clare Rowley Teacher of Food Technology
John Paul Riley Teacher of Product Design
Special Educational Needs                                     R Lumb/C Evans – Line Managers
Jackie Gristwood SEN Teacher
Lynn Shaw CSI Manager
Head of Year
Jayne Whitehead HOY – Year 7
Alison Stafford HOY – Year 8
Jillian Owen HOY – Year 9
Sandra Ellison HOY – Year 10
Lynda Bowker HOY – Year 11
Janice Griffiths Learning Support Manager
Intervention KS4
Jonathan Knott KS4 Intervention Manager
Cover Supervisors
Lindsey Morgan Cover Supervisor
Learning Mentors
Laura Donbavand Learning Mentor
Laura Hart Learning Mentor
Sam Jones Learning Mentor
Samantha Buckley Learning Mentor
Suzy Lynch Learning Mentor
Sarah Fulton Learning Mentor
Family Intervention Worker
Lorna Slattery Family Intervention Worker
Teaching Assistants
Collette Stephenson HLTA
Rob Graham HLTA
Andy Mellor Teaching Assistant
Anne Whaite Teaching Assistant
Claire Peacock Teaching Assistant
Karl Cresswell Teaching Assistant/Library Assistant
Leanne Ridgway Teaching Assistant
Melissa Housley Teaching Assistant
Sophie Leevy Teaching Assistant
Wendy Barnard Teaching Assistant
Sharryn Hodskinson Teaching Assistant
Cathie Mills Senior Science Technician
Jill Hogan Technology Technician
Stephen Cook Technology Technician
Daniel Carrington Theatre Technician
Administration Staff
Rachel Marsland Senior Finance Officer
Lesley Pope Headteacher’s PA
Helen Kenyon Office Manager
Samantha Manuel Attendance Officer
Gordon Elsender Examinations Officer
Lesley Parke Supply Cover Manager
Gill Shaw Data Manager
Julie Brocklehurst SIMS Manager/Admin support
Mary Margison SLT Admin Support
Tania Faverzani Admin Support Year 7
Lisa Makinson Admin Support Year 8
Rachael Jenks Admin Support Year 9
Alison Power Admin Support Year 10
Sharon Wilson Admin Support Year 11
Leanne Jones Receptionist/Admin Support
Lindsey Artingstall Receptionist/Admin Support
Emma Layton Receptionist/Admin Support
Rani Choudhury Reprographics Clerk
Welfare Assistants
Karen Chant Welfare Assistant
Lisa Bailey Welfare Assistant
Sylvia Lee Welfare Assistant